Best Twilight Dolls
 Reviews April 2022

Best Twilight Dolls Reviews April 2022

The Twilight dolls are a series of collectible dolls made by Tonner Doll Company and inspired by Stephenie Meyer's Twilight series. The dolls are designed by Robert Tonner and released in 2009. They are made to represent characters from the books, including Bella Swan, Edward Cullen, Jacob Black, and Alice Cullen. The Twilight dolls have been received positively by critics, who praised the attention to detail in their design and the accuracy of their representation of the characters from the books. The

View Details

Compare the 10 Best twilight dolls of 2022

Compare & shop the top 10 twilight dolls of 2022 with best offers available

Mattel Barbie Collector The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn Part II Jasper Doll
Mattel Barbie Collector The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn Part II Bella Doll
Barbie Collector Twilight Saga New Moon Jacob Doll
Twilight Eclipse - Edward Cullen - Neca
The Twilight Zone Living Doll Talky Tina Creepy T-Shirt
My Little Pony Talking Twilight Sparkle Dolls
My Little Pony Equestria Girls Through The Mirror Twilight Sparkle -- 11
Barbie Collector Twilight Saga Bella Doll
My Little Pony Equestria Girls Twilight Sparkle Classic Style Doll
NECA Twilight Eclipse Movie Series 1 Action Figure Jacob Black
Price View Offers View Offers View Offers View Offers View Offers View Offers View Offers View Offers View Offers View Offers
Brand Barbie Barbie Barbie NECA Twilight Zone My Little Pony My Little Pony Barbie My Little Pony NECA
Rating 9.74/10 9.68/10 9.8/10 9.8/10 9.36/10 9.7/10 9.56/10 8.76/10 9.76/10 9.8/10
Prime Status Yes No Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes No No Yes
Color Blue - - - Black - - - - -
Warranty 1 year warranty against manufacturer defects 1 year warranty against manufacturer defects Y - - No Warranty - Y No Warranty -

20 Best twilight dolls in 2022

Barbie Y5190 Blue

Mattel Barbie Collector The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn Part II Jasper Doll



Inspired by characters from final installment in the Twilight saga, Breaking Dawn

Learn More
Best Twilight Dolls
 Reviews April 2022
Best Twilight Dolls
 Reviews April 2022

Barbie X8250

Mattel Barbie Collector The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn Part II Bella Doll



Inspired by characters from final installment in the Twilight saga, Breaking Dawn

Learn More

Barbie R9909

Barbie Collector Twilight Saga New Moon Jacob Doll



Inspired by the character from the New Twilight film, New Moon

Learn More
Best Twilight Dolls
 Reviews April 2022
Best Twilight Dolls
 Reviews April 2022

NECA 22183

Twilight Eclipse - Edward Cullen - Neca



Twilight Saga

Learn More

Twilight Zone Black

The Twilight Zone Living Doll Talky Tina Creepy T-Shirt



18CSTZ00012A-001

Learn More
Best Twilight Dolls
 Reviews April 2022
Best Twilight Dolls
 Reviews April 2022

My Little Pony E2585

My Little Pony Talking Twilight Sparkle Dolls



Collect the world of My Little Pony friendship is magic

Learn More

My Little Pony E5660

My Little Pony Equestria Girls Through The Mirror Twilight Sparkle -- 11" Fashion Doll with Purple Pony Figure, Removable Outfit & Shoes, Ages 5+



11-Inch doll with articulation: Equestrian Girls fashion doll is 11 inches tall with 7 points of articulation for poseable fashion fun. Has rooted purple hair and comes with removable pony-inspired outfit and shoes.

Learn More
Best Twilight Dolls
 Reviews April 2022
Best Twilight Dolls
 Reviews April 2022

Barbie R4162

Barbie Collector Twilight Saga Bella Doll



Characters from the feature film Twilight

Learn More

My Little Pony E0671AS00

My Little Pony Equestria Girls Twilight Sparkle Classic Style Doll



Stylish outfit with matching shoes and accessories

Learn More
Best Twilight Dolls
 Reviews April 2022
Best Twilight Dolls
 Reviews April 2022

NECA SG_B003S6VTGC_US

NECA Twilight Eclipse Movie Series 1 Action Figure Jacob Black



Learn More

Twilight Time

Short Night of Glass Dolls



Learn More
Best Twilight Dolls
 Reviews April 2022
Best Twilight Dolls
 Reviews April 2022

My Little Pony E9254

My Little Pony Equestria Girls Fashion Squad Twilight Sparkle and DJ Pon-3 Mini Doll Set Toy with Over 40 Fashion Accessories



TWO 3-INCH MINI DOLLS: In a fresh and fun 3-inch size, these Twilight Sparkle and DJ Pon-3 mini dolls are ready for big fashion adventures together. Poseable dolls have 5 points of articulation

Learn More

Barbie T2236

Barbie Collector Twilight Saga Eclipse Victoria Doll



Inspired by characters from the new Twilight saga film, Eclipse

Learn More
Best Twilight Dolls
 Reviews April 2022
Best Twilight Dolls
 Reviews April 2022

Twilight Zone Black

The Twilight Zone 60th Anniversary Living Doll Poster T-Shirt



19CSTZ00008A-001

Learn More

NECA 20277 Black, Gray

NECA Twilight 7" Edward & Bella Action Figure 2 Pack



7" Action Figure Two Pack

Learn More
Best Twilight Dolls
 Reviews April 2022
Best Twilight Dolls
 Reviews April 2022

My Little Pony E0666 Brown/a

My Little Pony Equestria Girls Twilight Sparkle Classic Style Doll



Stylish outfit with matching shoes and accessories

Learn More

My Little Pony E2559AS00 Pink

My Little Pony E2559 Twilight Sparkle Fashion Doll



Collect the world of My Little Pony friendship is magic

Learn More
Best Twilight Dolls
 Reviews April 2022
Best Twilight Dolls
 Reviews April 2022

Barbie T7652

Barbie Collector The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Edward Doll



Inspired by characters from final installment in the Twilight saga, Breaking Dawn

Learn More

Nightmare at 20,000 Feet



Learn More
Best Twilight Dolls
 Reviews April 2022
Best Twilight Dolls
 Reviews April 2022

Moonbridge Publications

Cherry Blossoms in Twilight: Memories of a Japanese Girl



Learn More

Conclusion

There are many Twilight dolls on the market and it can be hard to decide which one is the best for you. With so much variety, it can be tough to know what to look for. The best way to find the perfect Twilight doll is to consider your needs and preferences.


Some things to think about include the size of the doll, the type of doll, and the features that are important to you. If you want a large, realistic doll, then the Mattel Twilight doll is a good choice. If you prefer a smaller, more collectible doll, then the Funko pop! dolls are a good option.


No matter what type of Twilight fan you are, there is sure to be a doll that is perfect for you. So, whether you are just starting your collection or you are looking for the perfect gift, be sure to check out the best Twilight dolls buying guide.


Related Reviews